skip navigation

Game Schedule 2017

January 2017

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE ATTENDANCE
Saturday Jan 7 6:05 pm Georgia Swarm Saskatchewan Rush L 10-18
Saturday Jan14 6:00 pm Toronto Rock Saskatchewan Rush L 11-13
Saturday Jan 21 7:30 pm Saskatchewan Rush Rochester Knighthawks W 16-8 15,027
Friday Jan 27 7:30 pm Saskatchewan Rush Vancouver Stealth W 16-12 14, 502

February 2017

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE ATTENDANCE
Saturday Feb 4 8:00 pm Calgary Roughnecks Saskatchewan Rush W 11-15
Saturday Feb 11 6:30 pm Rochester Knighthawks Saskatchewan Rush W 12-21
Saturday Feb 18 7:30 pm Saskatchewan Rush Colorado Mammoth W 8-7 15,037
Saturday Feb 25 7:30 pm Saskatchewan Rush Calgary Roughnecks W 12-11 15,045

March 2017

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE ATTENDANCE
Saturday Mar 4 10:00 PM Vancouver Stealth Saskatchewan Rush L 9-13
Saturday Mar 11 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Colorado Mammoth W 12-11 15,037
Friday Mar 24 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Calgary Roughnecks W 13-10 15,037
Saturday Mar 25 7:00 PM Colorado Mammoth Saskatchewan Rush L 11-14 15,144

April 2017

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE ATTENDANCE
Saturday Apr 1 5:30 PM Buffalo Bandits Saskatchewan Rush W 17-14 16,419
Saturday Apr 8 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Vancouver Stealth W 16-12
Saturday Apr 15 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush New England Black Wolves L 12-13 14,532
Saturday Apr 22 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Toronto Rock W 15-10 15,045
Friday Apr 28 7:30 PM Colorado Mammoth Saskatchewan Rush W10-9
Saturday Apr 29 7:00 PM Calgary Roughnecks Saskatchewan Rush

2017 PLAYOFFS, WESTERN DIVISION FINAL

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE ATTENDANCE
Game 1, Saturday MAY 13 7:00PM Colorado Mammoth Saskatchewan Rush W 18-9
Game 2, Saturday MAY 20 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Colorado Mammoth W 11-10 14,052

2017 CHAMPION'S CUP FINALS

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE ATTENDANCE
Game 1, Sunday JUNE 4 3:05pm Georgia Swarm Saskatchewan Rush L 14-18
Game 2, Saturday JUNE 10 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Georgia Swarm L 14-15

SHUTTLE FAN SERVICES FOR HOME GAMES

 

Here are the list of options available to ensure you get TO and FROM every Saskatchewan Rush home game: 

 

1. Shoeless Joes Saskatoon: 303 Cope Ln, Saskatoon, SK S7T 0G3. Departs at 6:30pm for every Rush home game.

Call ahead to reserve your table:  (306) 954-5637

 

2. Outlaws Country Rock Bar: 710 Idylwyld Dr N, Saskatoon, SK S7L 0Z2

 

3. Canadian Brewhouse Saskatoon: 3150 Preston Ave S, Saskatoon, SK S7T 0V1

 

4. Birmingham's Vodka and Ale House:  810 Cir Dr E #109, Saskatoon, SK S7K 3T8