skip navigation

Game Schedule 2018

NOVEMBER 2017 (PRE-SEASON)

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE BROADCAST
Saturday Nov 18 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Georgia Swarm 24-9 W

DECEMBER 2017

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE BROADCAST
Saturday Dec 16 6:00 PM Toronto Rock Saskatchewan Rush 9 - 17 W
Saturday Dec 23 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush New England Blackwolves 24 - 11 W

January 2018

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE BROADCAST
Saturday Jan 6 6:05 PM Georgia Swarm Saskatchewan Rush 9-13 W
Saturday Jan 13 8:00 PM Colorado Mammoth Saskatchewan Rush 12-17 W TWITTER & MAX TV
Friday Jan 19 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Buffalo Bandits 15-16 L
Saturday Jan 27 8:00 PM Calgary Roughnecks Saskatchewan Rush 12-13 W MAX TV

February 2018

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE BROADCAST
Friday Feb 2 8:30 PM Colorado Mammoth Saskatchewan Rush 10-13 W MAX TV
Saturday Feb 3 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Vancouver Stealth 11-9 W TWITTER
Saturday Feb 10 9:00 PM Vancouver Stealth Saskatchewan Rush 9-16 W MAX TV
Saturday Feb 17 6:30 PM Rochester Knighthawks Saskatchewan Rush MAX TV
Saturday Feb 24 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Calgary Roughnecks

March 2018

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE BROADCAST
Saturday Mar 3 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Vancouver Stealth TWITTER
Friday Mar 16 5:30 PM Buffalo Bandits Saskatchewan Rush MAX TV
Saturday Mar 24 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Rochester Knighthawks

April 2018

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE BROADCAST
Saturday Apr 7 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Colorado Mammoth
Friday Apr 13 8:30 PM Vancouver Stealth Saskatchewan Rush MAX TV
Saturday Apr 14 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Georgia Swarm TWITTER
Saturday Apr 28 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Calgary Roughnecks

SHUTTLE FAN SERVICES FOR HOME GAMES

Here is the list of options available to ensure you get TO and FROM every Saskatchewan Rush home game: 

1. Shoeless Joes Saskatoon: 303 Cope Lane, Saskatoon. Departs at 6:00PM for every Rush home game

Call ahead to reserve your table: (306) 954-5637

2. Outlaws Country Rock Bar: 710 Idylwyld Drive N, Saskatoon, SK

3. Birmingham's Vodka and Ale House:  810 Circle Drive E #109, Saskatoon, SK

4. Specklebelly's. 900 Central Avenue, Saskatoon, SK

5. Bugsy's Bar & Grill. 2355 Preston Ave S, Saskatoon, SK

6. Riv Bar and Grill. 2033 Avenue B North, Saskatoon, SK

7. Ramada Hotel Saskatoon. 806 Idylwyld Drive N, Saskatoon, SK