skip navigation

Schedule/Results

November 2019

DATE HOME AWAY TIME (SASK) SCORE
Friday, November 29 Colorado Mammoth Saskatchewan Rush 8:30 PM 8 - 9 (W)

December 2019

DATE HOME AWAY TIME (SASK) SCORE
Saturday, December 14 Saskatchewan Rush New England Blackwolves 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dececmber 28 New York Riptide Saskatchewan Rush 6:30 PM

Get your HOME OPENER tickets by clicking here!

January 2020

DATE HOME AWAY TIME (SASK) SCORE
Sunday, January 12 San Diego Seals Saskatchewan Rush 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 18 Saskatchewan Rush Colorado Mammoth 7:30 PM

January 18 Tickets are available HERE!

February 2020

DATE HOME AWAY TIME (SASK) SCORE
Saturday, February 8 Saskatchewan Rush Colorado Mammoth 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 15 Halifax Thunderbirds Saskatchewan Rush 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 22 Philadelphia Wings Saskatchewan Rush 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 29 Saskatchewan Rush Toronto Rock 7:30 PM

February 8 Tickets are available HERE!

February 29 Tickets are available HERE!

March 2020

DATE HOME AWAY TIME (SASK) SCORE
Saturday, March 7 Saskatchewan Rush Vancouver Warriors 7:00 PM
Friday, March 13 Calgary Roughnecks Saskatchewan Rush 7:30 PM
Friday, March 20 Saskatchewan Rush Georgia Swarm 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 28 Buffalo Bandits Saskatchewan Rush 5:00 PM

Saturday, March 7 Tickets are available HERE!

Friday, March 20 Tickets are available HERE!

APRIL 2020

DATE HOME AWAY TIME (SASK) SCORE
Saturday, April 4 Saskatchewan Rush Rochester Knighthawks 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 11 Saskatchewan Rush San Diego Seals 7:30 PM
Friday, April 17 Calgary Roughnecks Saskatchewan Rush 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 18 Saskatchewan Rush Calgary Roughnecks 7:30 PM
Friday, April 24 Vancouver Warriors Saskatchewan Rush 8:00 PM

Saturday, April 4 Tickets are available HERE!

Saturday, April 11 Tickets are available HERE!

Saturday, April 18 Tickets are available HERE!

TEXT US FOR TICKETS INFO!

Text Tickets to 306-978-7874 now to get Rush ticket info sent straight to your mobile phone. Text messages will be sent to your phone about upcoming games and special ticket offers.

You can reply with 'STOP' at any time.

Message and data rates may apply. Expect 1-2 messages per week.


SHUTTLE FAN SERVICES FOR HOME GAMES

Here is the list of options available to ensure you get TO and FROM every Saskatchewan Rush home game: 

Saskatoon Transit

The Bus departure times for the December 14th game at 7:30 p.m. Sask Rush vs New England from Special events stop on 23rd street is 5:45, 6:05, 6:25, 6:45, 7:05, 7:25.

Shoeless Joe's Saskatoon

303 Cope Lane, Saskatoon. Departs at 6:00 PM for every Rush home game. Call ahead to reserve your table: (306) 954-5637

Other Locations

  • Outlaws Country Rock Bar: 710 Idylwyld Drive N, Saskatoon, SK
  • Birmingham's Vodka and Ale House:  810 Circle Drive E #109, Saskatoon, SK
  • Specklebelly's: 900 Central Avenue, Saskatoon, SK
  • Bugsy's Bar & Grill: 2355 Preston Ave S, Saskatoon, SK
  • Bugsy's Bar & Grill: 134 Primrose Dr, Saskatoon, SK S7K 5C6
  • Riv Bar and Grill: 2033 Avenue B North, Saskatoon, SK
  • Ramada Hotel Saskatoon: 806 Idylwyld Drive N, Saskatoon, SK
  • Mr. Mikes: 101 Centennial Dr S, Martensville, SK S0K 2T0

Or, book your ride with RIIDE!


THE OFFICIAL PARTY SPOT OF THE SASKATCHEWAN RUSH