skip navigation

Schedule/Results

EXHIBITION

NOVEMBER

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE BROADCAST
Friday Nov 16 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Colorado Mammoth

REGULAR SEASON

December

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE BROADCAST
Saturday Dec 1 6:05 PM Georgia Swarm Saskatchewan Rush B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull
Saturday Dec 8 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Colorado Mammoth B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull
Friday Dec 28 6:30 PM New England Black Wolves Saskatchewan Rush B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull

January

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE BROADCAST
Saturday Jan 5 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush San Diego Seals B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull
Saturday Jan 12 9:00 PM Vancouver Warriors Saskatchewan Rush B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull
Saturday Jan 19 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Rochester Knighthawks B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull

February

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE BROADCAST
Friday Feb 1 6:30 PM Toronto Rock Saskatchewan Rush B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull
Saturday Feb 9 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Calgary Roughnecks B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull
Saturday Feb 16 9:00 PM Vancouver Warriors Saskatchewan Rush B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull
Friday Feb 22 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Colorado Mammoth B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull

March

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE BROADCAST
Saturday Mar 2 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Calgary Roughnecks B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull
Saturday Mar 16 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Buffalo Bandits B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull
Friday Mar 22 9:00 PM San Diego Seals Saskatchewan Rush B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull
Saturday Mar 30 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Vancouver Warriors B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull

APRIL

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE BROADCAST
Saturday Apr 6 8:30 PM Colorado Mammoth Saskatchewan Rush B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull
Friday Apr 12 9:00 PM San Diego Seals Saskatchewan Rush B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull
Saturday Apr 13 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Philadelphia Wings B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull
Saturday Apr 20 8:00 PM Calgary Roughnecks Saskatchewan Rush B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull

SHUTTLE FAN SERVICES FOR HOME GAMES

Here is the list of options available to ensure you get TO and FROM every Saskatchewan Rush home game: 

1. Shoeless Joes Saskatoon: 303 Cope Lane, Saskatoon. Departs at 6:00PM for every Rush home game

Call ahead to reserve your table: (306) 954-5637

2. Outlaws Country Rock Bar: 710 Idylwyld Drive N, Saskatoon, SK

3. Birmingham's Vodka and Ale House:  810 Circle Drive E #109, Saskatoon, SK

4. Specklebelly's. 900 Central Avenue, Saskatoon, SK

5. Bugsy's Bar & Grill. 2355 Preston Ave S, Saskatoon, SK

6. Riv Bar and Grill. 2033 Avenue B North, Saskatoon, SK

7. Ramada Hotel Saskatoon. 806 Idylwyld Drive N, Saskatoon, SK