skip navigation

Schedule/Results

December

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE
Friday Dec 28 6:30 PM New England Black Wolves Saskatchewan Rush 12 - 11 (L)

January

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE BROADCAST
Saturday Jan 5 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush San Diego Seals 16 - 12 (W) B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull
Saturday Jan 12 9:00 PM Vancouver Warriors Saskatchewan Rush 10 - 14 (W) B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull
Saturday Jan 19 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Rochester Knighthawks 12 - 7 (W) B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull
Sunday Jan 27 3:05 PM Georgia Swarm Saskatchewan Rush 13 - 10 (L) B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull

February

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE BROADCAST
Friday Feb 1 6:30 PM Toronto Rock Saskatchewan Rush 16 - 13 (L) B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull
Saturday Feb 9 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Calgary Roughnecks 12 - 17 (L) B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull
Saturday Feb 16 9:00 PM Vancouver Warriors Saskatchewan Rush 13 - 15 (W) B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull
Friday Feb 22 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Colorado Mammoth 9 - 7 (W) B/R Live and 92.9 The Bull

March

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE GAME THEME
Saturday Mar 2 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Calgary Roughnecks 15 - 9 (W)
Saturday Mar 16 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Buffalo Bandits 11 - 12 (L) ST PATRICKS EVE PARTY
Friday Mar 22 9:00 PM San Diego Seals Saskatchewan Rush
Saturday Mar 30 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Vancouver Warriors SATURDAY NIGHT LACROSSE

APRIL

DAY DATE TIME (cst) HOME VISITOR SCORE GAME THEME
Saturday Apr 6 8:30 PM Colorado Mammoth Saskatchewan Rush
Friday Apr 12 9:00 PM San Diego Seals Saskatchewan Rush
Saturday Apr 13 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Philadelphia Wings FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT
Saturday Apr 20 8:00 PM Calgary Roughnecks Saskatchewan Rush
Saturday Apr 27 7:30 PM Saskatchewan Rush Colorado Mammoth SUPERHEROES NIGHT

SHUTTLE FAN SERVICES FOR HOME GAMES

Here is the list of options available to ensure you get TO and FROM every Saskatchewan Rush home game: 

Shoeless Joes Saskatoon: 303 Cope Lane, Saskatoon. Departs at 6:00PM for every Rush home game

Call ahead to reserve your table: (306) 954-5637

  • Outlaws Country Rock Bar: 710 Idylwyld Drive N, Saskatoon, SK
  • Birmingham's Vodka and Ale House:  810 Circle Drive E #109, Saskatoon, SK
  • Specklebelly's. 900 Central Avenue, Saskatoon, SK
  • Bugsy's Bar & Grill. 2355 Preston Ave S, Saskatoon, SK
  • Riv Bar and Grill. 2033 Avenue B North, Saskatoon, SK
  • Ramada Hotel Saskatoon. 806 Idylwyld Drive N, Saskatoon, SK