Mike Priestner

Priestner Sports Corp/Owner

Geoff Sarjeant

President, SEG

Geoff@saskent.com

Steve Hildebrand

Director of Operations/Alternate Governor

Tyler Wawryk

VP, Team Business Operations

306.975.8844 ext. 25

tyler@saskent.com

Heather Bury

Marketing, Manager 

heather@saskent.com

 

 

Allison Hlady

Manager, Brand & Promotions

allison@saskent.com

Luke Anderson

Manager, Ticket Operations

306.975.8844 ext. 27

luke@saskent.com

Travis Jenkins

Cheif, Corporate Partnerships

306.371.8227

travis@saskent.com

Melissa Malin

Corporate Partnerships Executive

306.612.2246

melissa@saskent.com

Rhea Pasticha

Partnership Fulfilment Coordinator

306.313.5770

rhea@saskent.com

Amelia Johnson

Manager, Game Day & Events

306.975.8844 

amelia@saskent.com

Erin Petreny

Manager, Game Day & Events

306.975.8844 

erin@saskent.com

Lauren Worobec

Partnership Relations & Executive Assistant

306.360.7509

lauren@saskent.com

Kim Varty

Executive Assistant

Brad Mcleod

Manager, Creative Content

306.491.9315

brad@saskent.com

Cody Janzen

Manager, Communications & Play By Play Broadcaster

cody@saskrush.com

Brenley Kroeker

Manager, Business Development

brenley@saskent.com

 

Jocelyn Loustel

Supervisor, Ticket Sales

306.385.2144

jocelyn@saskent.com

Ryan Crilly

Ticket Sales Executive 

306.385.2145

ryan@saskent.com

Ethan Gronsdahl

Ticket Sales Executive 

206.280.2354

ethan@saskent.com 

Jeremy Junk

Ticket Sales Executive 

306.385.2148

JeremyJunk@saskent.com

Tyson Bourgonje

Ticket Sales Executive 

306.385.2149

tyson@saskent.com 

Matthew Mandziuk

Ticket Sales Executive 

matthew@saskent.com

Jesse McCulloch

Senior Controller 

jesse@saskent.com

Catharine Hood

Manager, Merchandise 

306.978.7874 

catharine@saskent.com

Rebecca Hope

Merchandise, Manager 

306.978.7874 

rebecca@saskent.com